NRB Commercial Bank ATM Booth List

NRB Commercial Bank is a new commercial banking system in Bangladesh founded in 2013, headquartered in Dhaka. The chairman of the bank is Mahtabur Rahman. The Bank opened a lot of branches and ATM Booths all over Bangladesh. Now I am going to provide here all the Booths’ information in the article. If you are interested in it, follow the article carefully.

The ATM Booth List Of NRB Commercial Bank

There are many ATM Booths of NRB Commercial Bank in Bangladesh. The bank franked almost 46 ATM Booths in the chief urban and financial area within all the divisions in Bangladesh. I have presented here all the Booth names with cities and locations. So Follow the article and collect the information which you need.

City ATM Booth Location
Chittagong OR Nizam Road Branch
Atlanta Trade Centre, GEC More, O.R.Nizam Road, Chittagong
Chittagong Raozan Branch Atm

Firoj Tower, Chowdhury Ramjan Ali Hat PS.Raozan, Dist-Chittagong
Chandpur NRBC Matlab Branch Atm Matlab, Chandpur
Dhaka Principle Branch Atm 114, Motijheel C/A, Dhaka-1000
Dhaka Gulshan Branch Atm
52, Gulshan Avenue, Silver Tower, Gulshan -1, Dhaka
Dhaka Ruhitpur Branch Atm
Rahim Noor Skyview tower, Ruhitpur Bazar, Keraniganj, Dhaka
Dhaka Hemayetpur Branch Atm
South Shampur, Hemayetpur Savar, Dhaka
Dhaka Uttara Branch Atm
Masum Plaza, House#13, Road#15, Rabindra Swarani, Sector #3, Uttara, Dhaka
Dhaka Nabinagar Branch Atm
Unity Trade Centre, Dendabor Polly Bidyut, PO.Savar Cantt., PS.Ashulia, Dhaka
Dhaka Zirabo Branch Atm
Fuad Complex, Zirabo Bazar, Ashulia, Savar, Dhaka
Dhaka Aganagar Branch Atm
Suvatta, Dag#85, Kadamtali Bus stand, Aganagar, Keraniganj, Dhaka
Dhaka Zirani Bazar Branch Atm
Zirani Bazar Branch, College Road, Zirani Bazar, BKSP, PS. Ashulia, Dhaka
Dhaka Mirpur Branch Atm
NRB Commercial Bank Limited Zone Tower 128, Rokeya Sarani Mirpur, Dhaka
Dhaka Harirampur Branch (Uttara) Atm

NRB Commercial Bank Limited Harirampur Branch Sohel Market (1st Floor) Sonargaon Janapath Road Khalpur, Uttara, Dhaka-1230
Dhaka Charabag Branch Atm
NRBCBank, Charabag Bus Stand Ashulia, Dhaka
Dhaka Hatirpul Branch Atm

NRBCBank, Paribag Shah Saheb Road Hatirpul, Dhaka
Dhaka Banani Branch Atm
“Rosebud”, House# 155, Road# 11 & 13/B, Block # E, Word#7, Banani, Dhaka-1213
Dhaka NRBC Ekuria Branch Atm NRBC Ekuria Branch GRG, Keranigonj, Dhaka-1311
Gazipur Mawna Branch Atm
Hazi Abdus Salam Tower, Mawna, P.S.: Sreepur, Dist: Gazipur
Gazipur Boardbazar Branch Atm
China Town Bangladesh, 84, Kalamessher, Word#35, Zone-02, Boardbazar. PS-Joydebpur, Dist-Gazipur
Gazipur Tongi Branch ATM
Tongi, Gazipur
Gopalgonj NRBC Gopalgonj Branch Atm Gopalgonj
Kishoreganj NRBC Bhairab Branch ATM
Bhairab, Kishoreganj
Narayanganj Panchaboti Branch Atm
Mamun Super Market, Hariharpara, Union: Enayetnagar, PS.Fatulla Dist: Narayanganj
Narayanganj Narayanganj Branch Atm
NRB Commercial Bank Limited, 148, Bangabandhu Road, Word#14, Narayanganj Sadar, Narayanganj
Narayangonj Mograpara Branch Atm
NRB Commercial Bank Limited Mograpara Branch Nurul Islam Supermarket, Habibpur (Mograpara Chowrasta), Mograpara, Sonargaon, Narayangonj
Narayanganj Bhuighar Branch Atm
NRBCBank, Bhuigar, Fatulla, Narayanganj
Narsingdi Chinishpur Branch Atm Chinishpur, Narsingdi
Narsingdi NRBC Boteswar Branch Atm Boteswar, Narsingdi
Tangail Gorai Branch Atm

NRBCBank, Mir Milton Complex Gorai, Mirzapur, Tangail
Khulna Khulna Branch Atm

NRB Commercial Bank Limited Khulna Branch 34, KDA Avenue, Khulna Sadar, Khulna
Comilla Mainamati Branch Atm

NRB Commercial Bank Limited Mainamati Branch Mainamati Senakalyan Market Nischintapur, PS.Adarsha Sadar Union #2 Durgapur (north), Dist.Comilla
Comilla Chandina Branch Atm
NRBCBank, Hazi Ali Mansion Holding No.1304, Word No.05 Chandina, Comilla
Comilla Laksam Branch Atm Laksam, Comilla
Feni Feni Branch Atm
NRBCBank, Holding No.180/6 Latu Mia Complex SSK Road, Ward # 10, Feni
Jhenaidah Hatgopalpur Branch Atm
NRBCBank, Mondol Market 11 No. Poddakor Union Zhinaidah Sadar
Mymensingh Mymensingh Branch Atm
GM Plaza Market 38, Muktijoddha Sarani Word#8, PS#Kotowali Mymensingh City Corporation Dist: Mymensingh
Bogra Bogra Branch Atm
NRBCBank, Goni Plaza, Namazgor More H#151, Word#05 Bogra Sadar, Bogra
Naogaon Naogaon Branch Atm
TK Plaza, Batar more, Main Road, Naogaon Sadar, Naogaon
Pabna NRBC Rooppur Branch Atm Shapur, Ishwardi, Pabna
Rajshahi Rajshahi Branch Atm

NRBCBank, FR Plaza 24 Ranibazar, Batar more, Rajshahi
Dinajpur Phulhat Branch (Dinajpur) Atm

NRB Commercial Bank Limited Phulhat Branch Sarker Bhaban, Pulhat, Dinajpur


Rangpur Branch Atm
NRB Commercial Bank Limited, Rangpur Branch, GM Tower, 16, GL Road, Rangpur Sadar, Rangpur
Moulovibazar Munshibazar Branch Atm
NRB Commercial Bank Limited Munshibazar Branch Munshibazar, Rajnagar, Moulovibazar
Sylhet Sylhet Branch Atm
H S Tower Darghagate, Waves-1, Sylhet
Sylhet Sylhet Uposahar Branch Atm
NRB Commercial Bank Limited Sylhet Uposahar Branch Syed Plaza, Block-D, Shahjalal Housing Estate Uposahar, Sylhet

I am going to finish the article now. I tried to provide all the correct information about the Booths of NRB Commercial Bank in the article. I hope you got the required information from the article. Moreover, if you want to know more information about the bank, please leave a comment. Thank you for staying with me and visiting the site in the long run.