Dhaka Bank Branch Swift Codes

SWIFT code is a standard format of different 11 letters and digits. The code used in many ways in the bank transaction. The code plays an important role in bank management. There have varied 11 symbolic letters and also three numeral in the last. There have a Bank Identifier Code. The Bank Identifier Code of the bank is DHBLBDDH. There are almost 14 branch SWIFT codes of the bank in Dhaka, Chittagong, and Sylhet Division, and most of them are situated in the Dhaka division. I have presented here all the branch SWIFT codes with branch and zone in the list below. Please follow the list, if you want to get the information.

Dhaka Bank Bank Identifier Code: DHBLBDDH

List of Branches having Bank Identifier Code (BIC)

Branch Zone Swift Code
Banani Branch Dhaka DHBLBDDH103
Bangshal Branch Dhaka DHBLBDDH102
Dhanmondi Branch Dhaka DHBLBDDH109
Foreign Exchange Branch Dhaka DHBLBDDH107
Gulshan Branch Dhaka DHBLBDDHGUL
Imamgonj Branch Dhaka DHBLBDDH104
Karwan Bazar Branch Dhaka DHBLBDDH110
Local Office Dhaka DHBLBDDH101
Narayangonj Branch Narayanganj DHBLBDDH105
Uttara Branch Dhaka DHBLBDDH204
Agrabad Branch Chittagong DHBLBDDH201
Jubilee Road Branch Chittagong DHBLBDDH203
Khatungonj Branch Chittagong DHBLBDDH202
Laldighirpar Branch Sylhet DHBLBDDH301

I am going to finish the article now. I tried to provide here all the SWIFT code of Dhaka Bank Limited. I hope you got the information. To know any more information about the bank or other banks, please visit our other site or scribe a comment, please. Thank you.