DBBL Branch SWIFT Codes

Dutch Bank Bank Limited (DBBL) is one of the leading public sector financial banking systems in Bangladesh. The bank has almost 16 SWIFT codes situated in Dhaka and Chittagong division. 14 branch SWIFT codes are situated in the Dhaka division and the others are situated in the Chittagong division. SWIFT code means a mix of unique 11 characters used to the bank transaction. The codes contribute an important role in operating between banks. I have given here all the SWIFT codes of the bank with branch name and location. If you want to collect the information, please follow the table below serially till the last.

DBBL Bank Identifier Code (BIC) : DBBLBDDH

List of Branches having Bank Identifier Code (BIC)

Branch Zone SWIFT Code
Local Office Dhaka DBBLBDDH101
Banani Branch Dhaka DBBLBDDH103
Nababpur Branch Dhaka DBBLBDDH104
Motijheel Foreign Exchange Branch Dhaka DBBLBDDH105
Kawran Bazar Branch Dhaka DBBLBDDH107
Dhanmondi Branch Dhaka DBBLBDDH110
Mohakhali Branch Dhaka DBBLBDDH114
Gulshan Branch Dhaka DBBLBDDH116
Uttara Branch Dhaka DBBLBDDH117
Islampur Branch Dhaka DBBLBDDH118
Dhaka EPZ Branch Dhaka DBBLBDDH122
Narayanganj Branch Narayanganj DBBLBDDH106
B. B. Road Branch Narayanganj DBBLBDDH111
Baburhat Branch Baburhat Branch DBBLBDDH109
Agrabad Branch Chittagong DBBLBDDH102
Khatunganj Branch Chittagong DBBLBDDH155

I have given here all the SWIFT codes of DBBL on the list and I hope that you got the codes. I tried to present here all the correct information. If you found any mistake in the article, please inform me instantly by comment. Moreover, if you want to know any further information, please scribe a comment. Thank you.