BASIC Bank ATM Booth List

BASIC Bank is a state-owned financial and commercial banking system in Bangladesh. The bank was established on 2 August 1988, headquarters in Dhaka. Alauddin A. Majid is the chairman of the bank. The bank has many branches and ATM Booths all over Bangladesh. Today, I will provide all the Booths’ information of the bank in the article, which is want to share with you. If you are interested in it, please follow the article attentively first to last.

BASIC Bank ATM Booth in Dhaka

BASIC Bank Limited franked a total of 10 ATM Booths in the Dhaka division. I have given all the Booth names with cities and locations. To get the information, follow the article.

City ATM Booth Location
Dhaka Bashundhara Bashundhara Residential Area, Dhaka
Dhaka Dhanmondi Shimanto Square, Dhanmondi, Dhaka
Dhaka Gulshan Gulshan South Avenue, Gulshan 1, Dhaka 1212
Dhaka Dhaka Cantonment Kachukhet Main Road, Dhaka Cantonment, Dhaka
Dhaka Mohammadpur Ring Road, Shyamoli, Mohammadpur, Dhaka
Dhaka Motijheel 13 Dilkusha C/A, OTOBI Building, Motijheel, Dhaka 1000
Dhaka Panthapath Bashundhara City Shopping Complex, Panthapath, Dhaka
Dhaka Ramna The Institution of Engineers, Bangladesh (IEB), Moulana Bhasani Road, Dhaka
Dhaka Shantinagar Shantinagar, Dhaka 1217
Dhaka Uttara Jashimuddin Road, Sector 3, Uttara, Dhaka

BASIC Bank ATM Booth in Chittagong

BASIC Bank Limited opened only one ATM Booth in the Chittagong district. The name of the Booth is The Agrabad ATM Booth. But it is not enough for Chittagong. They may open more ATM Booths in the Chittagong division. To get this Booth’s location, follow the list below.

City ATM Booth Location
Agrabad Agrabad Agrabad C/A, Chittagong 4100

BASIC Bank ATM Booth in Khulna

Though the Khulna district is a large financial area in Bangladesh, there has only one ATM Booth of BASIC Bank Limited. There has been Booth’s name and location.

City ATM Booth Location
Khulna Khulna 107 Sir Syed Iqbal Road, Khulna

BASIC Bank ATM Booth in Barisal

Barishal also has only two ATM Booth of BASIC Bank Limited, which are not enough for the Barishal division. They will frank more ATM Booth in the division. The two Booths’ names and locations are given below.

City ATM Booth Location
Pirojpur Mathbaria Mathbaria Pourashava, Mathbaria, Pirojpur
Pirojpur Kalapara Mohipur Branch, Kalapara, Patuakhali

I have presented here all the ATM Booths’ names, locations, and other information in the article that I hope. I tried to provide here all the correct information about the Booths. If you need more information, please leave a comment. Thank you for staying and visiting the site.